Member Login

Log in here

Not a member?

Register here

ASMC Staff

Click for further information

David Pietsch 

Chief Executive Officer
More >

Jim Crane 

Director, Industry and Government Affairs
More >

David Rynne 

Director, Economics and Trade

Julie Iommi  

Director, Communications and Community Engagement

Emma Roberts 

Office Manager
More >

Jennifer Jessop 

Administration & Project Officer
More >