Home / About ASMC / Meet the team

Meet the team

Rachele Sheard – Chief Executive Officer

Rachele Sheard and the ASMC team bring a wealth of experience to the work the milling council does on behalf of its five raw sugar mill manufacturing members.  More >


Jim Crane – Director, Industry & Government Affairs

More >



David Rynne – Director, Economics, Policy & Trade




Emma Roberts – Office Manager

More >